Call Us Today! (203) 231-3368

Proudly serving Naugatuck, CT and the surrounding area since 2015

Our Credentials

  • License ID: HIC.0642994 (Home Improvement)

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.98

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/27/2019 | Author: Donna A.

Comments: Awesome Job!!

Review Date: 11/13/2018 | Author: Gail K.

Comments: Jason is a true professional. He did everything he said he would and did it well. He is very confident about his work and even sent me photos of my yard when it was completed. He is a pleasure to work with and I will be hiring him again for future lawn care services.

Review Date: 10/23/2018 | Author: Eric B.

Comments: Jay showed up on time and did all of the work himself. He is knowledgable about his business, and is attentive to detail. He communicates well with his client and he gives a fair price and an honest day's work. If you are looking for a landscaper, Jay deserves an opportunity to work with you.

Review Date: 07/06/2018 | Author: Saleh G.

Comments: Mr. Jassen knows what exactly i need to do to get my lawn become lash green again.I would very highly recommend his for any service related to Lawn improvement and lawn mowing. He is an excellent person to deal with. Very knowledgeable person. I would give him more business. Mustafa Galeb

Review Date: 06/28/2018 | Author: Lezlie Q.

Comments: Jason took the time to explain everything he felt should be done to improve our yard. He is still working on it and the transformation is more than I could have imagined.

Review Date: 05/05/2018 | Author: Sue ann K.

Comments: A real expert. Helpful in outlining garden needs, shrub maintenance, mulch requirements. General overall top gardener with plenty of experience.

Review Date: 04/27/2018 | Author: Michael R.

Review Date: 12/22/2017 | Author: Jacqueline S.

Comments: Jason was on time and extremely caring about taking care of business. He answered all my questions politely and completely. I will be calling him again in the future.

Review Date: 12/05/2017 | Author: Ralph A.

Comments: did one heck of a job cleaning up all the leafs did not leave till the job was done to my liking very nice person to talk to

Review Date: 06/23/2017 | Author: Gary S.

Review Date: 04/11/2017 | Author: Kristin P.

Comments: Jason is very professional and definitely has the customer's best interest in mind when working with you. He listened to what I was looking for and gave me his recommendations based on his professional experience. He did an amazing job with my yard and it is better than I imagined! I am looking forward to continuing to use Jay-Li Gardens for all of my landscape needs.

Review Date: 01/17/2017 | Author: Robert L.

Comments: I have found them to be thorough and efficient.

Review Date: 10/19/2016 | Author: Ed C.

Comments: They really worked with us and gave great ideas

Review Date: 10/18/2016 | Author: Shirley G.

Comments: Very pleasant and knowledgeable

Review Date: 10/15/2016 | Author: Dennis B.

Comments: prompt knowledgeable and professional

Review Date: 07/30/2016 | Author: Lynda B.

Comments: Jason has an incredible work ethic and is passionate about his work. We are so pleased with the work done so far. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 12/01/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very personable and professional.